Plan of the package, as well as a description of the services that we offer, their usefulness and their composition are placed on our website. Our team is available for free consultations, if it is necessary, in order to choose the package that would best suit the promotion of your business.

Contract signed with ALLWEB Sagl shall remain in force and should be complied with until its expiration. If the client fails to make payment as defined in the contract, ALLWEB Sagl reserves the right to use the legal procedures and to retain ownership of the site and its contents until the moment of full payment.

The contract may be altered during the year in respect of the upgrade (additional services or increased frequency of services).

After the expiry of the first package and upon payment of the entire amount of the sums owed, the property of the site and its contents passes from ALLWEB Sagl to the client. If the client fails to make payment as defined in the concluded contract, ALLWEB Sagl reserves the right to pursue legal procedures and to retain ownership of the site and its contents until the moment of full payment.

All ALLWEB packages include services that are pre-defined by contract, while the payment in installments may also apply to individual services that have price higher than the 500- CHF.

The concluded contract regarding services is automatically renewed. In the event that a client wants to change it, it can be made less financially burdensome as there can be excluded some of the previous services, such as SEO, technical support, hosting, domain.
However, if the client decides not to continue the business relationship with us in any case, ownership of the site and its content pass from ALLWEB Sagl to the client.  Agreement concerning ALLWEB package ceases to exist after payment of the agreed sum.

The difference in the complexity of SEO services which are to be carried out and the frequency of optimization distinguish levels of service for Minimal, Regular, Business and Maximal.
SEO REGULAR: Search through the Google Trends and the implementation of key words in the text of pages of a given website. Projection of pages and site structures based on pre-defined rules of the browser.
SEO BUSINESS: besides the REGULAR package it optimizes the site through social networks (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) in the form of inserts (Business Promotion).
SEO MAXIMAL: besides the BUSINESS package it creates and maintains a blog.

All packages can be further optimized with the insertion of a variety of links to the site of the client or their partners according to the possibilities of the client or resources of ALLWEB Sagl.

Organization of events, branding and trademarks, development and management of applications (apps). Applications for mobile devices, although they cannot be included in any package they are subject to the terms of payment that are defined individually.

Yes. The client can customize the package to their needs, by assembling and adjusting it by the selection of our services. We offer 4 pre-defined packages at a fixed price, while prices for personalization may differ and may require a comprehensive assessment of the project.

ALLWEB packages, even in current time of crisis, with their low price, enable small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) not to give up on the effective marketing and advertising activities. Activities such as hiring a photographer to film or photograph your products or your business, translation of text or web page, or the actual creation of the website may be too expensive. Our packages that are paid in installments make it easier to manage the liquidity of the company.

ALLWEB package is our main product, developed to meet the needs of clients who want to create a website or want to develop other projects related to the online presentation of their business. The purpose of this package is not to burden your budget too much thanks to paying in monthly installments for a year at a good price. In addition to developing the website, we offer services such as SEO (Search Engine Optimization), technical support, management and maintenance, photo and video services, translations and the organization of events. The creation combined with pre-defined services defines 4 ALLWEB packages. You can also create a personalized ALLWEB package by choosing among the services the ones that you like.

Load More

Le plan de paquet, avec la description des services que nous offrons, leur utilité et leur contenu se trouvent dans notre site. Notre équipe, si c’est nécessaire, est disponible pour les consultations gratuites pour choisir le paquet qui répond le mieux pour améliorer votre gestion.

Le contrat conclu avec allweb Sagl reste en vigueur et il faut le respecter jusqu’à la fin. Si le client ne paie pas comme défini dans le contrat, allweb Sagl réserve le droit d’utiliser les procédures judiciaires et de garder la propriété du site et du contenu jusqu’au moment de paiement complet.

Le contrat peut être changé au cours de l’année seulement dans le cas d’amélioration (des services additionnels ou de l’augmentation de la fréquence du service).

Apres l’expiration du premier paquet et après le paiement du montant total dû, la propriété du site et de son contenu se transfère de l’allweb Sagl au client. Si le client ne paie pas, ce qui est définie dans le contrat conclu, allweb Sagl réserve le droit d’utiliser les procédures juridiques et de garder la propriété du site et du contenu jusqu’au paiement complet.

Tous les paquets allweb ont les services qui sont prédéfinis par le contrat, alors que le paiement en termes peut s’appliquer aussi aux services individuels qui ont le prix plus de 500 CHF.

Le contrat conclu, relatif aux services, se renouvèle automatiquement. Dans le cas où le client veut le changer, il pourra être moins coûteux parce que certains services peuvent être effacés, comme par exemple, le soutien technique, l’accueil, le domaine.

Par contre, si le client ne veut pas continuer la relation commerciale avec nous, la propriété du site et de son contenu se transfère de l’allweb Sagl au client.

L’accord qui concerne le paquet allweb après le paiement du montant contracté cesse d’exister.

La différence dans la complexité des services SEO qui doivent être effectués et la fréquence des optimisations distinguent le niveau des services pour Minimal, Regular, Business et Maximal.

  • SEO REGULAR: la recherche par le Google Trends et la réalisation des mots clés dans le texte pour les pages du site web déterminé. La projection des pages et de la structure du site en vertu des règles du moteur de recherche prédéfinis.
  • SEO BUSINESS: avec le paquet REGULAR il optimise aussi le site d’après les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) sous la forme d’inserts (promotions commerciales)
  • SEO MAXIMAL: Avec le paquet BUSINESS il crée et entretient le blog.

Tous les paquets peuvent être optimisés en plus en insérant les liens différents sur le site du client ou de ses partenaires, d’après les possibilités du client ou les ressources d’allweb Sagl.

L’organisation des évènements, le branding et les marques déposées, le développement et la gestion des applications (apps). Les applications pour les appareils mobiles, même s’ils ne peuvent pas être inclus dans n’importe quel paquet, sont soumises aux conditions de paiement qui sont définies individuellement.

Oui. Le client peut personnaliser le paquet, en le composant et en l’ajustant avec le choix de nos services. Nous offrons 4 paquets prédéfinis d’après le prix fixe, alors que les prix pour la personnalisation peuvent être différents et ils exigent l’évaluation complète du projet.

Même dans le temps de crise actuelle, les paquets allweb permettent, par son prix bas, aux petites et moyennes  entreprises (PME) de ne renoncer pas à l’activité de marketing efficace et publicitaire. Les activités comme l’engagement du photographe de filmer ou de prendre des photos de votre production ou de votre travail, la traduction d’un texte ou d’un page web ou la conception de votre site, peuvent être trop chers. Nos paquets, qui se paient en termes, rendent possible la gestion plus facile de la liquidité de l’entreprise.

Le paquet allweb est notre produit principal, développé à satisfaire les besoins des acheteurs qui veulent faire un site ou qui veulent développer les autres projets liés à la présentation en ligne de leur gestion. Le but de ce paquet est que votre budget ne se charge pas beaucoup grâce au paiement en termes pendant un an à un prix favorable. Sauf la conception du site nous offrons les services comme SEO (Search Engine Optimization), le support technicien, la gestion et l’entretien, les services de prendre des photos et des vidéos, les traductions et les organisations des évènements. La production combinée avec les services prédéfinis représente 4 paquets allweb. Vous pouvez aussi créer le paquet allweb personnalisé, en choisissant entre les services ceux que vous aimez le plus.

Load More